Home > Weight Loss Journey > We’re Ready For Lift Off

We’re Ready For Lift Off

Yep, finally. Time to track my journey from weighing 250 pounds (yes, I’m actually posting my weight on the interwebs, oh noes!) to weighing 135 lbs (give or take a few pounds, the ultimate goal is to be healthy…).

So lemme take you back in time for a minute.

What I looked like at 17/18:
null

A headshot of what I look like now…

Depressing eh? I agree.

What have I done so far?

-Changed my diet. Still need to make further changes, but we’re getting there.
-Joined the gym. I should be going at LEAST three days a week.

Tips, tricks and words of encouragement are welcome. If you’re going to be a jerk, stay away.

Categories: Weight Loss Journey
  1. Linda
    March 4, 2010 at 11:28 am

    Look girl, you are beautiful in ALL the pictures. If you want to lose some weight for your health, then that’s great, but you’re lovely no matter what.

    Best wishes-
    Linda

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

